Makin the Moolah – Day 1

June 22, 2009 at 11:23 pm | Posted in General, Professions and gold | Leave a comment
Tags: , , ,

I was surprised at how little my first batch of greens cost me –  less than 400g all told.  As you can see, what I bought was mostly lower level stuff and some vendor trash.

DE 1st buy

 

I did this Sunday night.  Monday evening, when I got my first batch of returns, I had a decent return, almost back up to even!  I also had a bunch of my bids come through as wins, giving me even more mats to sell.  They’re better quality too – infinity dusts are great, but I love greater nether essences (10g each) and greater cosmics (or whatever the purples are) (14g each).

DE 1st mail

I think it’s safe to say I’m already making a profit.

Leave a Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

